help_outline Skip to main content

Arkansas Association of
Alcohol and Drug Abuse Counselors

Committed to Professional Growth Through Service, Education, And Training

News / Articles

2018 Annual Awards Nominations

 | Published on 7/11/2018
Do you know a member of AAADAC who has gone above and beyond and should be recognized for their outstanding efforts and contributions to the field of Substance Abuse Counseling and Addictions Counseling? 
If so, consider nominating them for one of the four award categories recognized annually each year. 
- New Counselor
- Counselor of the Year
- Years of Service
- Dr David Powell Award

Click on the button below to obtain Nomination Package
Complete the nomination and mail it in by the deadline below.

DEADLINE: Packages must be received by Friday 7 September 2018.

2018 AAADAC Nomination & Qualification